Bruce Capehart

Administrative Council

Council Chairperson Amy Day
Council Vice-Chairperson Butch Talton

Council Secretary

Administrator Alane Condet Cub Scout - Charter Org Rep David Gowan

Elm Street Ministries

Financial Secretary Cheryl Singletary

Finance Chairperson Mark Byrd Jeff Elliott Lay Leader Membership Secretary **Kay Holland** Minister of Families and Programs Jessi Marlow Minister with Students Christian Gilbert Minister of Worship Paige Williams Minister of Care **Brittany Butler** Minister of Choral Music and Media Jeremy Fermin **Program and Facilities Assistant** AJ Ledford **Pastor** Jason Dickerson Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson **Bryan Way** Missions Committee Rob Belknap

Treasurer
Andrea Chambers
Trustees Chairperson
Tom Butler
Member At-Large - Young Adult
Member At-Large
Larry West

Member-At-Large Tonya Harden

Benevolence Committee

Treasurer

Finance Committee Vice-Chair

Minister of Care

Pastor

T.J. West

Brittany Butler

Jason Dickerson

Finance Committee

Committee Chair Mark Byrd Committee Vice-Chair T.J. West Committee Secretary Joanna Hopf Council Chairperson Amy Day Council Vice-Chairperson **Butch Talton Financial Secretary Cheryl Singletary** Financial Secretary, Assistant Robin Way Jeff Elliott Lay Leader **Pastor** Jason Dickerson Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson Bryan Way

Treasurer Treasurer

Trustees Chairperson

Bruce Capehart Andrea Chambers

Tom Butler

Historian

Cynthia Fisher

Lay Leadership Team

Chairperson (Pastor) Vice Chairperson Lay Leader Jason Dickerson
Charles Lee
Jeff Elliott
Patty Bryant
Nancy Jackson
Kinnon Wildes
Charles Lee
Katie Weist

Mary Beth McConnell

Keith Wright Adrian Collier

Missions Ministry Team

Chairperson Pastor Staff Staff Rob Belknap Jason Dickerson Jessi Marlow Alane Condet

Renee Elliott Mary Jimenez Melanie Cardinali Lisa Prince

Kent Reed
Travis Butler
Judy Mason
Peyton Falgout

Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator

staff

Staff Parish Relations Team

Chairperson Lay Leader Bryan Way
Jeff Elliott
Kylie Way
Jonathan Goff
Randi Collier
Cindy West
DeVonte Butler
Robert Singletary
Andrea Chambers

Vinny Stone Julie Kushinka

Sunday School Superintendent

Pat Wildes

Trustees

Chairperson
Vice Chairperson
Parsonage Committee Chairperson

Tom Butler
Lott Singletary
Amy Byrd
Lott Singletary
Bryan Way
Martha Harris
Sheila Williamson
Keith Wright
Jim Sehorn
Tom Butler
Gary Cox
Lorie Peterson